Mission: to advance the health of the people of Wisconsin by supporting medical education and health initiatives.


Board Of Trustees

Jose A. Ortiz, Jr., MD, President - MD, Eau Claire

Sarah Krolicki, Vice President - Public, Wausau

Thomas O’Day, JD, Madison

Mark Westover, Treasurer, Waunakee

Elizabeth Ringle, Executive Director, Madison

Ashley G. Anderson, Jr., MD, MS, FACS, Madison 

Richard A. Dart, MD, Maiden Rock

Noel N. Deep, MD, FACP, Antigo

David K. Falk, MD, Madison

Pamela D. Wilson, MD, Waterford

Latisha Smith-Chase, MD, Madison

Joel Charles, MD, Soldiers Grove 

Alyssa Dailey Fleischman, UW Student

Bud Chumbley, MD, Madison

Claudia L. Reardon, MD, Madison

Wendy Molaska, MD, Fitchburg, Society President

Don Lee, MD, Franklin, Society President-Elect

Mike Flesher, Madison, Society CEO